All images on this website are subject to copyright and must not be reproduced without consent.

 contact us

Debbie Howard

CEO, Creator & Award Winning Author

Bright Star Characters Ltd

Mob:    +353 (0)87 112 4731

Email: debbie@popcornthebear.com

Skype: debbiehowarduk

Graham Howard

COO

Bright Star Characters Ltd

Email: graham@popcornthebear.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT:

Ella Rose

Bright Star Characters Ltd

Email: ella@popcornthebear.com

Send us an email!
We'd love to hear from you

GLOBAL LICENSING AGENT

Neil Platt

DIRECTOR OF GLOBAL LICENSING

Bradford Licensing LLC

Tel: +1 973 509 0200

Email: neilp@bradfordlicensing.com

www.bradfordlicensing.com

CHINA, SOUTH KOREA, JAPAN &

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Helen Wu

Bradford License China LLC

Suite 211, Floor 2,

Block 1 No. 169 Mengzi Road

Huang Pu District

Shanghai

China

PC: 200023

Email: helen@bradfordlicensechina.com

Mob: +86 15800329808

Tel:  +86 (0) 21 64469096

Fax: +86 (0) 21 64469096

TURKEY

Simge Kircali Can

Animation International Turkey

Etiler Mahallesi Seher Yildizi Sk.

Yildiz Apt.No:20 K:3 

Etiler/Istanbul

Email: simge@ai-turkey.com

Tel:    +90 212 351 0196

Fax:   +90 212 351 0197

Mob: +90 533 632 3839